Board Of Directors

The Mapleton Community Home Board of Directors is comprised of nine volunteer community members who oversee operations, expenditures and expansion projects.

Board Of Directors
Joel Larson
Geralyn Van Rossum
Karen Frank
Dawn Hengel
Marilyn Stevens
Rick Girard
Vice President
RoxAnne Gosson
Jerry Graf
Koni Preston
Cindy Wishart

Mapleton Community Home

Schedule a Call
Interested in learning more about Mapleton Community Home? Fill out the form below and someone will contact you shortly.

Find Us

We're in Social