Board of Directors

The Mapleton Community Home Board of Directors is comprised of nine volunteer community members who oversee operations, expenditures and expansion projects.

President Erica Schott (Jesse)
105 Garfield Street SW
Mapleton, MN 56065
Cell (507)382-9052
Office (507)387-1256 x104
eschott@mnraaa.org
easchott13@gmail.com
2nd term ends 2019
Secretary Geralyn Van Rossum (Tom)
PO Box 76
Mapleton, MN 56065
Home phone (507)524-3673
Cell (507)621-8586
Email GVanrossum@bankwithpioneer.com
1st term ends 2018
Jim Swanson (Arleen)
105 Brian Ct.
Mapleton, MN
Cell (507)317-2399
Home (507)524-4685
Jim-swanson@hotmail.com
2nd term ends 2019
Twyla Curry (Les)
P.O. Box 211
Amboy, MN 56010
Home phone (507)674-3862
Cell (507)420-7486
Email llcurry568@gmail.com
1st term ends 2017
Joel Larson (Mary Ellen)
507 1st Avenue SE
Mapleton, MN 56065
Home phone (507)524-4252
Cell (507)380-1598
Email joel.larson@agstar.com
1st term ends 2018
Koni Preston (Norm)
200 8th Avenue SE
Mapleton, MN 56065
Home phone (507)524-4334
Cell (507)399-1823
Email npreston@hickorytech.net
1st term ends 2018
Galen Reding(Cyndi)
PO Box 125
Mapleton, MN 56065
Home phone (507)524-4580
Cell (507)514-7065
Email galen.reding@gmail.com
1st term ends 2019
Rick Girard(Linda)
59793 108th Street
Mapleton, MN 56065
Direct(507)553-8135
Cell(507)380-9563
Email rick.girard@wellsconcrete.com
Jon Ek
503 5th Ave. NE
Box 129
Mapleton, MN 56065
Cell(507)420-5409
Email jonek@hickorytech.net
1st term ends 2020
RoxAnne Gosson Administrator(Jim)
301 Troendle St. SW
Mapleton MN 56065
Work phone (507)524-3315
Cell (507)317-4862
Email rgosson@mapletoncommunityhome.com